BALATON GOLF CLUB
loading...
BALATON GOLF CLUB  
 

GOLF TOURNAMENTS

The tournament is organized by: Balaton Golf Club

Form of competition: Individual stableford based game in 9 stages

Dates & location: 8242 Balatonudvari, Vászolyi út

  • Friday, July 8, 2022 09:00-16:00, Balaton Golf Kids Tour I. round
    Categories: U13, U15, U18
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 09:00-16:00, Balaton Golf Kids Tour II. round
    Categories: U13, U15, U18
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 09:00-16:00, Senior Balaton Cup 2022
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 09:00-16:00, Balaton Golf Kids Tour III. round
    Categories: U13, U15, U18
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 10:00-14:00, Senior Balaton Cup 2022
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 9:00-18:00, Midam Golf League # 4
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 09:00-18:00, Ranking Competition II.
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 10:00-18:00, Balaton Golf Club Championship by Maxxroyal
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 10:00-14:00 Senior Balaton Cup 2022
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 10:00-14:00, Senior Balaton Cup 2022
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 9:00-16:00 Balaton Golf Kids Tour IV. round
    Categories: U13, U15, U18

The Competition Committee reserves the right to make changes.

JUNIOR SUMMER CAMP

A special summer week for children.

We are welcoming children between the ages of 7 and 14, who are willing to learn the basics of golf in small groups.

If you want to spend a lifetime and unforgettable summer camp, come to the Balaton Golf Club and have fun in this extremely beautiful environment, surrounded by friends, and be the future golfer.

The camp is non-residential and runs from Monday till Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., kids get lunch and refreshments (water, lemonade, fruit, yogurt, bakery products) every day. Refreshments can be consumed continuously during the camp. During the education we also learn English so that the children get used to the international environment of golf as soon as possible.

Dates for 2021:

  • 28 June - 2 July
  • 12-16 July
  • 2-6 August

Fee for the camp: 55 000 HUF/person

Sibling discount: 15%

For further information or for application contact Róbert Baranyai  through phone +36 30 636 2379 or e-mail: info@baranyaigolf.hu